Advisory Board


Dr.Tatchai Sumitra
Former President of Chulalongkorn University


Mr.Masakazu Toyoda
Chairman & CEO, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan


Dr.Areepong Bhoocha-oom
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy

Dr.Weerapong Pairsuwan
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Science & Technology

Mrs.Songporn Komolsuradej
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Information and Communication Technology

Mr.Chartchai Tipsunave
Permanent Secretary , Ministry of Transport

Dr.Twarath Sutabutr
Director-General, Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of Energy

Dr.Sarawut Kaewtathip
Executive Director, Policy and Strategy Management Office, Ministry of Energy

Dr.Eng Bandhit Eua-arporn
President, Chulalongkorn University

Dr.Suchatvee Suwansawat
President, The Engineering Institute of Thailand Under H.M. The King’s Patronage

Dr.Ing Chusak Limsakul
President, Prince of Songkla University

Dr.Ing Bandit Fungtammasan
Vice President for research and JGSEE Energy Policy Researcher,
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

Dr.Eng. Bundit Limmeecholchai
Head of the school of Manufacturing Systems and Mechanical Engineering and Chairperson of Mechanical Engineering Curriculum, Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University

Dr.Shobhakar Dhakal
Associate Professor, Asian Institute of Technology

Mr.Tim Rockell
Director, KPMG Global Energy Institute, Asia Pacific ,KPMG in Singapore

Mr.Jonathan Rogerson
Head of Sales ASEAN, BMI  Research

Dr.Chainarong Cherdchu
President, Nuclear Society of Thailand

Dr.Somporn Chongkam
Former Executive Director, Thailand’s Institute of Nuclear Technology

Mr.Arthit Vechakij
President, Thai ESCO Association

Dr.Yossapong Laoonual
President, Electric Vehicle Association of Thailand (EVAT)

Dr. Akarin Suwannarat
Chairman, Thai Wind Power Association

Mr.Chartdanai Chartpolrak 
Executive Director, Energy Conservation Center of Thailand

Dr.Jakkanit Kananurak
Director, Capacity Building and Outreach Office, Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization

Dr.Sumittra Charojrochkul
Director, Material for Energy Reseach Unit, National Science and Technology Development Agency

Sr.Col. Pattarapol Pattarapanlop
Director, Research and development Division
Defence Energy Department, Defence Industry and Energy Centre

Asst.Prof. Pricha Karasuddhi
Technical Advisor, Nuclear Society of Thailand

Mr.Subhin Panyamag
Expert Advisor Public Communication, Nuclear Society of Thailand

Ms.Sawita Sarah Tinsuntisook
Vice Chair , Renewable Energy Industry Club , the Federation of Thai Industries

Dr.Thumrongrut Mungcharoen
Associate Professor ,National Science and Technology Development Agency

Dr.Sopitsuda Tongsopit
Researcher, Energy Research Institute, Chulalongkorn University

Dr.Eng Phongphaeth Pengvanich
Assistant Dean Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University


Ms.Wuttaya Hnunphagdee
Show Manager@SETA 2017, Gat International Co.,Ltd